RESEARCH PERSONNEL AND ENGINEERING STAFF

April 1, 2016 - March 31, 2017

Faculty and Research Group Leaders

Aldo Bonasera, Senior Scientist Charles M. Folden III, Assist. Prof. of Nuclear Chemistry

Gregory Christian, Assist. Prof. of Physics Rainer Fries, Assoc. Professor of Physics Carl A. Gagliardi, Professor of Physics

John C. Hardy, Professor of Physics, Ralph and Marsha Schilling Chair in Physics

Jeremy Holt, Assist. Professor of Physics

Che Ming Ko, Professor of Physics

Dan Melconian, Assoc. Professor of Physics

Ania Kwiatkowski, Assist. Professor of Physics Saskia Mioduszewski, Assoc. Prof. of Physics

J. B. Natowitz, Professor of Chemistry – Retired 12/31/2016

Ralf Rapp, Professor of Physics

Grigory Rogachev, Professor of Physics

Shalom Shlomo, Senior Scientist

Robert E. Tribble, Professor of Physics (20%)

Sherry J. Yennello, Professor of Chemistry, Bright Chair, Director

Dave H. Youngblood, Professor of Physics - Retired 1/13/2017

Akram M. Zhanov, Senior Scientist

Research Staff

Juha Arie

Marina Barbui, Assist. Research Scientist

Henry Clark, Accelerator Physicist (50%)

Grigor Chubaryan, Research Scientist

Vladilen Goldberg, Research Scientist

John C. Hagel, Research Scientist (50%)

Vladimir Horvat, Research Scientist (50%)

Victor Iacob, Research Scientist

Yevgen Koshchiy, Assist. Research Scientist

Yiu-Wing Lui, Research Scientist

Ninel Nica, Associate Research Scientist

Alan McIntosh, Assist. Res. Scientist

Antti Saastamoinen (50%)

Prayeen Shidling

Sara Wuenschel

Roichi Wada (40%)

Visiting Scientists

Tommi Eronen – To 8/31/16 Guoqiang Zhang – To 3/15/17

Accelerator Physics and Radiation Line Staff

Joseph Brinkley, Research Associate Lixin Chen, Research Associate Henry Clark, Accelerator Physicist (50%) Vladimir Horvat, Research Scientist (50%) Bruce Hyman, Research Associate George Kim, Accelerator Physicist Don May, Accelerator Physicist Brian Roeder, Accelerator Physicist Antti Saastamoinen (50%) Gabriel Tabacaru, Accelerator Physicist

Computer Systems Staff

Robert Burch, Jr., Lead Microcomputer/LAN Administrator

John C. Hagel, Research Scientist (50%)

Engineering Staff

Robert Olsen, Senior Mechanical Engineer

Postdoctoral Research Associates

Shadi Bedoor – To 9/12/16 Xiguang Cao – To 11/1/16 Jerome Gauthier Yeunhwan Lim – From 7/6/16 Shuya Ota Hyo-In Park Alis Rodriguez Manos – From 5/2/16 Nihar Sahoo Renee Steinbruegge – To 9/1/16 Tyler Werke – From 8/15/16 Michael Youngs – To 8/22/16 Zhen Zhang

STUDENTS

April 1, 2016 - March 31, 2017

Graduate Students

Joseph Atchison Miguel Bencomo Eames Bennett Giacomo Bonasera

Jonathan Button - To 8/31/16 Zilong Chang - To 12/31/16

Roman Chyzh

Murat Dag – To 12/31/16

Xiaojian Du

Benjamin Fenker – To 8/12/16

Alex Fleming Kevin Glennon

Kyong Choi Han - To 5/15/16

Lauren Heilborn Lawrence Henderson Nathan Holt – To 12/31/16

Josh Hooker Curtis Hunt Heshani Jayatissa Andrea Jedele

Feng Li – To 9/22/16

Shuai Liu Yanfang Liu Cordero Magana

Matthew Morrison – To 5/31/16

John Patti – To 7/12/16

Steven Rose Issac Sarver

Alexandra Spiridon – To 1/15/17 Sidharth Somanathan – To 12/31/16

Sriteja Upadhyayula

Merinda Volia

Tyler Werke – To 8/14/16

David Wright – To 12/31/16 Zidong Yang

Andrew Zarrella

Zhaojie $Xu - From \, 5/31/16$

Undergraduates and Student Technicians

Lindsay Bryce – To 5/31/16 Andrew Bellesio – From10/16/16 Haley Forbe – From 9/5/16 Stephen Gerlt Srivivas P. Harshal – To 5/15/16 Christine Lawrence Magaret Moetteli – To 8/15/16 Mateo Muzak – From 10/28/16 Jackson Pybus – From 5/4/16 Victoria Tepe – From 6/6/16